Our Leadership

Ada Regional United Way is governed by a LOCAL volunteer Board of Directors which ensures that the organization is run efficiently and effectively.

2016 Board Officers

Dr. Bonnie Hignite, Ada Family Chiropractic

1st Vice President
Allyson McElroy, People's Electric Coop

2nd Vice President
Rodney Stine, Vision Bank

Karla Mackey, Landmark Bank

James Jackson, Executive Director, ex-officio

2016 Board Members

Sarah Catalano, Cothran Development Strategies

Linda Cooper, Flex-N-Gate

Roger Cupps, Hoppe's Construction

Todd Essary, Mercy Health Foundation Ada

Kyle Jackson, Kyle Jackson, CPA, PC

Suzanne McFarlane, Community Volunteer

Brandon Naifeh, First United Bank

Bill Nelson, Retired Asssistant Superintendent of Byng Schools

Toby Perkins, LegalShield

Zac Walters, Citizens Bank

Katie Wellington, East Central University